2016-2017 Committee Chairpersons

To All BMS Parents, the following is a list of the HSA Committees that support our school and students throughout the year.  If you would like to become involved please contact the committee chairs.  Thank you for your support and Thank you to all the Chairpeople for your dedication.

  Co-Chairpersons Contact 
FALL    
 
8th Grade Car Wash/Bake Sale
9/24/16 
Mary Snyder
Loretta Caldwell
Stefanie Lesnik
marysnyder80@hotmail.com
oconnorcaldwell@hotmail.com
meffie1@verizon.net
 
Book Fair
Week of 10/17-10/21
Laurie Lichtenfeld
Roseanne Walsh
Llichtenfeld@me.com
maw68@mac.com
 
5th & 6th Grade Fall Canteen
10/25
Laura Hartnett
Julie Bosworth
Lauren Diemar
laurahartnett@verizon.net
juliebosworth1@gmail.com
laurendiemar@gmail.com
 
5th & 6th Grade Halloween Party
10/31
Roseanne Walsh
Esther Wendling
maw68@mac.com
ewendling@wtree.com
 
8th Grade Wreath Sale
Delivery: 11/29
Diana Flocco
Janine King
Lanie Duffy
Amy Chatwin 
zabella11@gmail.com
jmk114@me.com
lanieduff@aol.com
baklava1@mac.com
 
WINTER  
 
6 & 7th Wacky Tacky Dance
2/10, snow date 2/24
Amy Traynor trouptraynor@gmail.com
 
SPRING  
 
5th & 6th Grade Spring Canteen
3/14
Laura Hartnett
Julie Bosworth
Lauren Diemar
Lisa Costello 
laurahartnett@verizon.net
juliebosworth1@gmail.com
laurendiemar@gmail.com
lmzacnp@gmail.com 
 
Teacher’s Appreciation Luncheon 5/4 Neeti Bindra
Athena Ho
Maria Ruffer
neeti.bindra@yahoo.com
jabrbho@gmail.com
maria.ruffer@gmail.com
 
Field Day
6/13, rain date 6/15
 Trish Olson trishaolson@yahoo.com
 
8th Grade Class Trip 6/14 Jen Sciarra
Karen Ball
Diane Kiel
jasciarra414@yahoo.com
bobandkaren.ball@verizon.net
dianemk2000@hotmail.com
 
Pool Parties
5th-6/16, 6th-6/19, 7th-6/20, 8th-6/21 
5th-Jim & Jen Liming
6th-Stefanie Lesnik
7th-Cherie Leanza
8th-Esther Wendling & Stefanie Lesnik
jenliming@hotmail.com
meffie1@verizon.net
leanzaville@yahoo.com
ewendling@wtree.com
meffie1@verizon.net 
 
Pool Party Coordinator
Jim Liming jamlimes@gmail.com
 
8th Grade Graduation Ceremony
& Dance (looking for 7th grade parents to chair)
6/20
NEEDED  
 
8th Grade DVD/Sales Jackie Solomon
Andrea DeMarco
Liz Robles
jbs1230@comcast.net
andreabdemarco@aol.com
earobles2001@yahoo.com
 
ALL YEAR  
 
 Cultural Arts Allison Ecko allisonecko@me.com
 
 Box Tops Angela Fresolone afresolone@verizon.net
 
 BMS SHEF Rep Stephanie McGrath stephaniemcgrath@comcast.net
 
 Membership Directory
Maria Ruffer maria.ruffer@gmail.com
 
 Class Coordinators 5th Rosanne Walsh
6th Ether Wendling
7th Shellie Iossa
8th Esther Wendling
maw68@mac.com
ewendling@wtree.com
michelle.iossa@gmail.com
ewendling@wtree.com

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2017 West Corporation. All rights reserved.